Monday , December 6 2021

NTS Test Schedule 2020 For Undergraduate

National Testing Services NTS test schedule 2020 for Undergraduate admissions is available here. Registration Forms should read to NTS office not later than the last date for submission of Application form. So if you are among those candidates who are going to get admission in any undergraduate program in any NTS associated University, College or Institute you have to attempt this test. NTS will allow those candidates to attempt this test who bring their roll number slips along them which is issued by the NTS against their registration forms. Well, you are also informed that it is necessary for all candidates to pass this test with minimum 50% marks. Whenever any University or College which is associated with National Testing Services (NTS) open admissions for undergraduate, it assigns NTS to conduct an entry test.

NTS Test Schedule 2020 For Undergraduate 

Well keeping these important instructions in mind see the following NTS test schedule 2020 for undergraduate. NTS conduct NAT Test (National Aptitude Test) from all the shortlisted candidates. Colleges and Institutes grant job only to those candidates who pass this Test. You are also informed that if any candidate who meets with basic eligibility of his/ her relevant College or institute but fails NTA NAT Test is rejected to grant admission to the undergraduate program.

NTS Test Schedule 2020 For Undergraduate

 NTS Test Schedule 2020 For Undergraduate:

Candidates you have hereby informed that your registration forms should not late than the last date for submission of form written in the following schedule.

Schedule 2020
Sr# Test Status Test
Date
Announcement
Date
Last Date of Submission
of Registration Form
Roll No. Slip
Date
Result Announcement
Date on NTS Website
Result Card
Dipatch Date
1 Confirmed Sunday, January 19, 2020 Monday, December 23, 2019 Monday, January 6, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
2 Confirmed Sunday, 16 February 2020 Monday, 20 January 2020 Monday, 3 February 2020 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Monday, 24 February 2020 Friday, 28 February 2020
3 Confirmed Sunday, 15 March 2020 Monday, 17 February 2020 Monday, 2 March 2020 Tuesday, 10 March 2020 Monday, 23 March 2020 Friday, 27 March 2020
4 Confirmed Sunday, 19 April 2020 Tuesday, 24 March 2020 Monday, 6 April 2020 Tuesday, 14 April 2020 Monday, 27 April 2020 Thursday, 30 April 2020
5 Confirmed Sunday, 17 May 2020 Monday, 20 April 2020 Monday, 4 May 2020 Tuesday, 12 May 2020 Friday, 22 May 2020 Tuesday, 2 June 2020
6 Confirmed Sunday, 21 June 2020 Monday, 18 May 2020 Monday, 8 June 2020 Tuesday, 16 June 2020 Friday, 26 June 2020 Friday, 3 July 2020
7 Confirmed Sunday, 19 July 2020 Monday, 22 June 2020 Monday, 6 July 2020 Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Friday, 7 August 2020 Tuesday, 11 August 2020
8 Confirmed Sunday, 23 August 2020 Monday, 27 July 2020 Friday, 7 August 2020 Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Monday, 31 August 2020 Thursday, 3 September 2020
9 Confirmed Sunday, 20 September 2020 Monday, 24 August 2020 Monday, 7 September 2020 Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Monday, 28 September 2020 Friday, 2 October 2020
10 Confirmed Sunday, 18 October 2020 Monday, 21 September 2020 Monday, 5 October 2020 Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Monday, 26 October 2020 Friday, 30 October 2020
11 Confirmed Sunday, 15 November 2020 Friday, 23 October 2020 Monday, 2 November 2020 Tuesday, 10 November 2020 Monday, 23 November 2020 Friday, 27 November 2020
12 Confirmed Sunday, 20 December 2020 Friday, 27 November 2020 Monday, 7 December 2020 Tuesday, 15 December 2020 Monday, 28 December 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020

So this is the NTS Test Schedule 2020 for Undergraduate admissions and you are suggested to keep these dates in mind and perform all your tasks according to the dates mentioned in this schedule.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *