Friday , February 21 2020


Home / Post / NAT Test Schedule 2020 And Test Dates

NAT Test Schedule 2020 And Test Dates

Here you are getting the NTS NAT test schedule 2020 and test dates. Firstly, we would like to give a brief introduction of the National Aptitude Test. Basically, NAT starts working in 2004. In these years, it becomes the best and reputable testing service in the whole of Pakistan. In other words, it is considered to be the first public sector that is responsible for conducting exams. We would like to mention that NAT conducts all types of exams like admission exams, scholarships, etc. Those universities recognized by HEC require NAT test. Apart from this test, such universities also demand GRE or GAT for getting admission in such universities. Every year, NAT conducts tests for the students who want to get admission in different universities in different programs. But it conducts as per the NTS NAT dates 2020 and test dates written below.

NAT Test Schedule 2020 And Test Dates

It is considered to be compulsory for all those students who want to take admission in bachelor programs. Below to this passage, we will discuss the NAT test schedule 2020 and test dates. If any student wants to get NTS NAT registration 2020, then the registration process is not difficult. The student should deposit Rs: 700 to any branch of MCB, UBL or HBL. A student should attach his two recent photographs and important documents.

NAT Test Schedule 2020 And Test Dates

NAT Test Schedule 2020 And Test Dates:

Applications should reach NTS office latest by the last date of submission of Registration Form. NTS will not be responsible for the late receiving of application through Courier / Pakistan Post etc.

So the above mention table shows the NAT test schedule 2020 and test dates. In order to get the latest updates, you should visit this web page frequently.

Schedule 2020
Sr# Test Status Test
Date
Announcement
Date
Last Date of Submission
of Registration Form
Roll No. Slip
Date
Result Announcement
Date on NTS Website
Result Card
Dipatch Date
1 Confirmed Sunday, January 19, 2020 Monday, December 23, 2019 Monday, January 6, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
2 Confirmed Sunday, 16 February 2020 Monday, 20 January 2020 Monday, 3 February 2020 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Monday, 24 February 2020 Friday, 28 February 2020
3 Confirmed Sunday, 15 March 2020 Monday, 17 February 2020 Monday, 2 March 2020 Tuesday, 10 March 2020 Monday, 23 March 2020 Friday, 27 March 2020
4 Confirmed Sunday, 19 April 2020 Tuesday, 24 March 2020 Monday, 6 April 2020 Tuesday, 14 April 2020 Monday, 27 April 2020 Thursday, 30 April 2020
5 Confirmed Sunday, 17 May 2020 Monday, 20 April 2020 Monday, 4 May 2020 Tuesday, 12 May 2020 Friday, 22 May 2020 Tuesday, 2 June 2020
6 Confirmed Sunday, 21 June 2020 Monday, 18 May 2020 Monday, 8 June 2020 Tuesday, 16 June 2020 Friday, 26 June 2020 Friday, 3 July 2020
7 Confirmed Sunday, 19 July 2020 Monday, 22 June 2020 Monday, 6 July 2020 Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Friday, 7 August 2020 Tuesday, 11 August 2020
8 Confirmed Sunday, 23 August 2020 Monday, 27 July 2020 Friday, 7 August 2020 Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Monday, 31 August 2020 Thursday, 3 September 2020
9 Confirmed Sunday, 20 September 2020 Monday, 24 August 2020 Monday, 7 September 2020 Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Monday, 28 September 2020 Friday, 2 October 2020
10 Confirmed Sunday, 18 October 2020 Monday, 21 September 2020 Monday, 5 October 2020 Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Monday, 26 October 2020 Friday, 30 October 2020
11 Confirmed Sunday, 15 November 2020 Friday, 23 October 2020 Monday, 2 November 2020 Tuesday, 10 November 2020 Monday, 23 November 2020 Friday, 27 November 2020
12 Confirmed Sunday, 20 December 2020 Friday, 27 November 2020 Monday, 7 December 2020 Tuesday, 15 December 2020 Monday, 28 December 2020 Thursday, 31 December 2020

Also, Read the Followings

5 comments

  1. One of the best Website regarding info… Thank you for your services

  2. Nice Work Bro thanx for sharing

  3. Sir ko a ma eligible hun test ka lia ? Or terms and conditions b batain.
    Sir rpy must and fast plz

  4. Salam sir.
    Actually sir ma October month ma test Dana chaya hun achi tyari kar lun .kia ma October ma test da sakta hun?

    I want to get admission in any medical college of sindh.
    Sir plz reply me fast as you can plz sir

  5. Qurat-ul-ain Qureshi

    salam its me Qurat-ul-ain Qureshi i have done mba in finance,i want to search new job grow up my future

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *